Silent

The silents say that there was sounds of children screaming of fear,the burning of the thousands of jews.The camp now sounds so silent but there is the souls of those that did not make it scream and cry.The silents is very different to the survivors so not like how it was in 1944.Not hearing the sounds of death and smelling the burning of jews they fell silent in them not a word of it.

Kommandos

Dear my family

I fear for our safety,my own safety i have to do this job named kommandos.they said that if i don’t do this job i may be put to death in the gas chamber.I’v burn so many children and older adults after they killed them in the gas chambers every day and night they kill so many i kind of lose my faith.My internal life has faded away i just can’t do it no more just seeing bodies after bodies after bodys.so don’t get caught stay out of sight so that u want get here either.

SS schutzstaffel

A day at work felt kind of bad and good at the same times i was in charge of gassing jews and making shore the jews was dead and send them off to the crematorium.After i done that i sit down and imagine why are we doing this for what’s the purpose of doing this.Then a thought comes around that said they stolen from the country and caused the great depression and they were savages so i just go back to killing the jews.

Death

My name is death the cure of humanity one that open my hands to you.I can Clear an entire planet if i could.I chose the weak those that can not hand death within their sights.Death i can kill those in many different ways i chose to make them suffer with strangulation and suffering with pain and again

Suitcase

I’m going to my room to pack my things I will take my only thing that is very valuable to me.I would take a few clothing shoes ,socks A few books and something to keep me busy in the meant time period.I would also bring some food with me knowing we are not going to have no food at the next getto.

Wiesel’s Father

Hello son good to see you i’m very thankful for you to be here with me.Im very proud of you all the time that i got to be with you was very astonishing.I want you to understand that throughout the time after i had passed in the concentration camp that we had to run to i am very proud of you surviving without me being there.I thank you for helping till the end of my time  so i thank you,thank you for your love my son.      

britishpows.jpg (612×335)

Kommandos

34754.jpg (3802×2604)

SS schutzstaffel

slide_57.jpg (960×720)

Death

213110472-c903caed-1cea-4116-af9f-0b4918c8e5bb.jpg (885×560)

suitcases

Chlomo_Wiesel.jpg (295×445)

Wiesel’s Father